Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Thursday, 12 August 2004
Page: 26484
[1:45 PM]

The Senate divided.

(The Acting Deputy President—Senator J.E. McLucas)

DIVISION:AYES 36 (28 majority) NOES 8 PAIRS 0
, G.Boswell, R.L.D.
Campbell, G.Campbell, I.G.
Carr, K.J.Chapman, H.G.P.
Conroy, S.M.Coonan, H.L.
Evans, C.V.Faulkner, J.P.
Ferguson, A.B.Ferris, J.M. *
Fifield, M.P.Forshaw, M.G.
Harris, L.Hogg, J.J.
Humphries, G.Johnston, D.
Knowles, S.C.Lightfoot, P.R.
Lundy, K.A.Macdonald, I.
Macdonald, J.A.L.Mackay, S.M.
Marshall, G.Mason, B.J.
McLucas, J.E.Moore, C.
Patterson, K.C.Payne, M.A.
Scullion, N.G.Troeth, J.M.
Vanstone, A.E.Watson, J.O.W.
Webber, R.Wong, P.
Bartlett, A.J.J.
Brown, B.J.Cherry, J.C.
Greig, B.Murray, A.J.M.
Nettle, K. *Ridgeway, A.D.
Stott Despoja, N.

Question agreed to.