Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Thursday, 12 August 2004
Page: 26483
[12:36 PM]

The Senate divided.

(The Acting Deputy President—Senator A.B. Ferguson)

DIVISION:AYES 47 (38 majority) NOES 9 PAIRS 0
, G.Bishop, T.M.
Boswell, R.L.D.Brandis, G.H.
Buckland, G.Campbell, G.
Campbell, I.G.Carr, K.J.
Chapman, H.G.P.Colbeck, R.
Collins, J.M.A.Conroy, S.M.
Coonan, H.L.Eggleston, A.
Evans, C.V.Ferguson, A.B.
Ferris, J.M. *Fifield, M.P.
Forshaw, M.G.Hill, R.M.
Hogg, J.J.Humphries, G.
Hutchins, S.P.Johnston, D.
Kirk, L.Knowles, S.C.
Ludwig, J.W.Lundy, K.A.
Macdonald, J.A.L.Mackay, S.M.
Marshall, G.Mason, B.J.
McGauran, J.J.J.McLucas, J.E.
Moore, C.O'Brien, K.W.K.
Patterson, K.C.Payne, M.A.
Santoro, S.Scullion, N.G.
Stephens, U.Tchen, T.
Tierney, J.W.Troeth, J.M.
Watson, J.O.W.Webber, R.
Wong, P.
Allison, L.F. *
Bartlett, A.J.J.Brown, B.J.
Cherry, J.C.Greig, B.
Murray, A.J.M.Nettle, K.
Ridgeway, A.D.Stott Despoja, N.

Question agreed to.