Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Thursday, 12 August 2004
Page: 26458
[10:35 AM]

The Senate divided.

(The President—Senator the Hon. Paul Calvert)

DIVISION:AYES 43 (34 majority) NOES 9 PAIRS 0
, G.Bishop, T.M.
Boswell, R.L.D.Buckland, G.
Calvert, P.H.Campbell, G.
Campbell, I.G.Chapman, H.G.P.
Colbeck, R.Collins, J.M.A.
Conroy, S.M.Eggleston, A. *
Evans, C.V.Ferguson, A.B.
Ferris, J.M.Fifield, M.P.
Forshaw, M.G.Hill, R.M.
Hogg, J.J.Humphries, G.
Hutchins, S.P.Johnston, D.
Kirk, L.Knowles, S.C.
Lightfoot, P.R.Ludwig, J.W.
Lundy, K.A.Macdonald, I.
Macdonald, J.A.L.Mackay, S.M.
Marshall, G.McGauran, J.J.J.
Moore, C.Patterson, K.C.
Ray, R.F.Santoro, S.
Scullion, N.G.Stephens, U.
Tchen, T.Troeth, J.M.
Watson, J.O.W.Webber, R.
Wong, P.
Allison, L.F. *
Bartlett, A.J.J.Brown, B.J.
Greig, B.Harradine, B.
Murray, A.J.M.Nettle, K.
Ridgeway, A.D.Stott Despoja, N.

Question agreed to.