Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Thursday, 12 August 2004
Page: 26370
[6:24 PM]

The committee divided.

(The Chairman—Senator J.J. Hogg)

DIVISION:AYES 47 (41 majority) NOES 6 PAIRS 0
Barnett, G.Bishop, T.M.
Brandis, G.H.Brown, B.J.
Buckland, G.Campbell, G.
Carr, K.J.Chapman, H.G.P.
Colbeck, R.Collins, J.M.A.
Conroy, S.M.Denman, K.J.
Eggleston, A. *Evans, C.V.
Ferguson, A.B.Ferris, J.M.
Fifield, M.P.Forshaw, M.G.
Harradine, B.Harris, L.
Hill, R.M.Hogg, J.J.
Humphries, G.Hutchins, S.P.
Johnston, D.Kirk, L.
Knowles, S.C.Lightfoot, P.R.
Ludwig, J.W.Lundy, K.A.
Mackay, S.M.Marshall, G.
Mason, B.J.McLucas, J.E.
Moore, C.Nettle, K.
O'Brien, K.W.K.Payne, M.A.
Ray, R.F.Santoro, S.
Scullion, N.G.Stephens, U.
Tchen, T.Troeth, J.M.
Watson, J.O.W.Webber, R.
Wong, P.
Allison, L.F. *Cherry, J.C.
Greig, B.Murray, A.J.M.
Ridgeway, A.D.Stott Despoja, N.

Question agreed to.