Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Wednesday, 11 August 2004
Page: 26088
[12:48 PM]

The committee divided.

(The Chairman—Senator J.J. Hogg)

DIVISION:NOES 36 (25 majority) AYES 11 PAIRS 0
Allison, L.F. *Brown, B.J.
Cherry, J.C.Greig, B.
Harradine, B.Harris, L.
Lees, M.H.Murray, A.J.M.
Nettle, K.Ridgeway, A.D.
Stott Despoja, N.
Abetz, E.Bishop, T.M.
Brandis, G.H.Buckland, G.
Campbell, G.Campbell, I.G.
Carr, K.J.Colbeck, R.
Collins, J.M.A.Conroy, S.M.
Crossin, P.M.Denman, K.J.
Eggleston, A. *Fifield, M.P.
Hill, R.M.Hogg, J.J.
Humphries, G.Hutchins, S.P.
Kirk, L.Ludwig, J.W.
Lundy, K.A.Macdonald, J.A.L.
Mackay, S.M.Marshall, G.
McGauran, J.J.J.McLucas, J.E.
Moore, C.Payne, M.A.
Santoro, S.Stephens, U.
Tchen, T.Tierney, J.W.
Troeth, J.M.Watson, J.O.W.
Webber, R.Wong, P.

Question negatived.