Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Thursday, 12 December 2002
Page: 7938
[5:29 PM]

The committee divided.

(The Chairman—Senator J.J. Hogg)

DIVISION:AYES 42 (32 majority) NOES 10 PAIRS 0
Barnett, G.Bishop, T.M.
Boswell, R.L.D.Brandis, G.H.
Buckland, G.Calvert, P.H.
Campbell, G.Campbell, I.G.
Carr, K.J.Colbeck, R.
Collins, J.M.A.Cook, P.F.S.
Crossin, P.M.Denman, K.J.
Eggleston, A. *Ferguson, A.B.
Ferris, J.M.Harradine, B.
Hogg, J.J.Johnston, D.
Kirk, L.Knowles, S.C.
Ludwig, J.W.Lundy, K.A.
Mackay, S.M.Marshall, G.
Mason, B.J.McLucas, J.E.
Moore, C.O'Brien, K.W.K.
Payne, M.A.Ray, R.F.
Reid, M.E.Santoro, S.
Stephens, U.Tchen, T.
Tierney, J.W.Troeth, J.M.
Vanstone, A.E.Watson, J.O.W.
Webber, R.Wong, P.
Allison, L.F. *Bartlett, A.J.J.
Brown, B.J.Cherry, J.C.
Greig, B.Lees, M.H.
Murray, A.J.M.Nettle, K.
Ridgeway, A.D.Stott Despoja, N.

Question agreed to.