Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard   

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Thursday, 30 June 1994
Page: 2418
  The committee divided.   [12.20 p.m.]

(The Temporary Chairman—Senator A.O. Zakharov)

Ayes . . . . . . . . . . .41
Noes . . . . . . . . . . .10
Majority . . . . . . . . .31

Boswell, R. L. D.Brownhill, D. G. C.
Burns, B. R. *Campbell, I. G.
Carr, K.Childs, B. K.
Coates, J.Collins, R. L.
Colston, M. A.Cooney, B.
Crowley, R. A.Denman, K. J.
Devereux, J. R.Evans, C. V.
Ferguson, A. B.Foreman, D. J.
Forshaw, M. G.Herron, J.
Hill, R. M.Jones, G. N.
Knowles, S. C.Macdonald, I.
Macdonald, S.MacGibbon, D. J.
Margetts, D.McGauran, J. J. J.
McKiernan, J. P.Minchin, N. H.
Murphy, S. M.Neal, B. J.
O'Chee, W. G.Panizza, J. H.
Patterson, K. C. L.Reid, M. E.
Sherry, N.Tambling, G. E. J.
Troeth, J.Vanstone, A. E.
Watson, J. O. W.West, S. M.
Zakharov, A. O.
Bell, R. J.Bourne, V. *
Chamarette, C.Coulter, J. R.
Harradine, B.Kernot, C.
Lees, M. H.Margetts, D.
Spindler, S.Woodley, J.

* denotes teller

  Question so resolved in the affirmative.