Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard   

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Tuesday, 28 June 1994
Page: 2151
  The Committee divided.   [10.15 p.m.]

(The Chairman—Senator N.A. Crichton-Browne)

Ayes . . . . . . . . . . .30
Noes . . . . . . . . . . .34
Majority . . . . . . . . .4

Alston, R. K. R.Baume, M. E.
Brownhill, D. G. C.Calvert, P. H.
Campbell, I. G.Chapman, H. G. P.
Crichton-Browne, N. A.Ellison, C.
Ferguson, A. B.Herron, J.
Hill, R. M.Kemp, R.
Knowles, S. C.Macdonald, I.
Macdonald, S.MacGibbon, D. J.
McGauran, J. J. J.O'Chee, W. G.
Panizza, J. H.Parer, W. R.
Patterson, K. C. L.Reid, M. E. *
Short, J. R.Tambling, G. E. J.
Teague, B. C.Tierney, J.
Troeth, J.Vanstone, A. E.
Watson, J. O. W.Woods, R. L.
Beahan, M. E.Bell, R. J.
Bourne, V.Burns, B. R.
Carr, K.Chamarette, C.
Childs, B. K.Coates, J.
Collins, R. L.Colston, M. A.
Cooney, B.Coulter, J. R.
Crowley, R. A.Denman, K. J.
Devereux, J. R.Evans, C. V.
Faulkner, J. P.Foreman, D. J.
Forshaw, M. G.Harradine, B.
Jones, G. N. *Kernot, C.
Lees, M. H.Margetts, D.
McKiernan, J. P.Murphy, S. M.
Ray, R. F.Reynolds, M.
Schacht, C. C.Sherry, N.
Spindler, S.West, S. M.
Woodley, J.Zakharov, A. O.
Abetz, E.Cook, P. F. S.
Boswell, R. L. D.Bolkus, N.
Crane, W.Loosley, S.
Gibson, B. F.Evans, G. J.
Minchin, N. H.Neal, B. J.
Newman, J. M.McMullan, R. F.

* denotes teller

  Question so resolved in the negative.