Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard   

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Friday, 15 June 1984
Page: 3191
  The Senate divided.

(The President-Senator the Hon.Douglas McClelland)

Ayes . . . . . . . . . . .24
Noes . . . . . . . . . . .17
Majority . . . . . . . . .7

Bolkus, N. McClelland, Douglas
Childs, B. K. McIntosh, G. D.
Chipp, D. L. Macklin, M. J.
Coates, J. Maguire, G. R.
Coleman, R. N. Ray, Robert
Elstob, R. C. Reynolds, M.
Evans, JackRichardson, G. F.
Foreman, D. J. Robertson, E. A. (Teller)
Gietzelt, A. T. Ryan, S. M.
Giles, P. J. Tate, M. C.
Grimes, D. J. Walsh, P. A.
Jones, G. N. Zakharov, A. O.
Baume, PeterMartin, K. J.
Boswell, R. L. D. Messner, A. J.
Carrick, Sir JohnRae, Peter
Chaney, F. M. Reid, M. E. (Teller)
Crichton-Browne, N. A. Scott, D. B.
Hill, R. Teague, B. C.
Kilgariff, B. F. Watson, J. O. W.
Lajovic, M. E. Withers, R. G.
MacGibbon, D. J.

Question so resolved in the affirmative.