Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Thursday, 15 November 2018
Page: 8372

The committee divided. [17:47]

(The Temporary Chair—Senator Dean Smith)

DIVISION:NOES 33 (23 majority) AYES 10 PAIRS 0
Faruqi, MGriff, S
Hanson-Young, SCMcKim, NJ
Patrick, RLRice, J
Siewert, R (teller)Steele-John, J
Waters, LJWhish-Wilson, PS
Bilyk, CLBrockman, S
Bushby, DCChisholm, A
Colbeck, RCormann, M
Duniam, JFarrell, D
Fawcett, DJFifield, MP
Gallacher, AMGichuhi, LM
Hinch, DHume, J
Keneally, KKMcAllister, J
McCarthy, MMcGrath, J
McKenzie, BMolan, AJ
O'Sullivan, BReynolds, L
Ryan, SMSeselja, Z
Singh, LMSmith, DA
Smith, DPBSterle, G
Stoker, AJStorer, TR
Urquhart, AEWatt, M (teller)
Williams, JR

Question negatived.