Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Thursday, 5 March 2015
Page: 1284

The Senate divided [12:01]

(The Deputy President—Senator Marshall)

DIVISION:NOES 30 (15 majority) AYES 15 PAIRS 0
Di Natale, RHanson-Young, SC
Lazarus, GPLudlam, S
Madigan, JJMilne, C
Muir, RRhiannon, L
Rice, JSiewert, R (teller)
Wang, ZWaters, LJ
Whish-Wilson, PSWright, PL
Xenophon, N
Back, CJBernardi, C
Bilyk, CLBullock, J.W.
Bushby, DCColbeck, R
Collins, JMADastyari, S
Day, R.J.Edwards, S
Fifield, MPGallacher, AM
Ketter, CRLeyonhjelm, DE
Ludwig, JWLundy, KA
Marshall, GMMason, B
McEwen, A (teller)McGrath, J
McLucas, JMoore, CM
O'Neill, DMPeris, N
Ruston, ASeselja, Z
Singh, LMSinodinos, A
Smith, DUrquhart, AE

Question negatived.