Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Monday, 9 December 2013
Page: 1945

Mr PYNE (SturtLeader of the House and Minister for Education) (15:19): by leave—I move:

That Mr Christensen, Mr Entsch, Mr Gray, Mrs Griggs, Ms MacTiernan, Ms Price and Mr Snowdon be appointed as members of the Joint Select Committee on Northern Australia.

Question agreed to.