Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Thursday, 12 February 2015
Page: 614

The committee divided. [13:38]

(Temporary Chairman—Senator Dastyari)

DIVISION:NOES 23 (8 majority) AYES 15 PAIRS 0
Di Natale, RHanson-Young, SC
Lambie, JLazarus, GP
Ludlam, SMilne, C
Muir, RRhiannon, L
Rice, JSiewert, R (teller)
Wang, ZWaters, LJ
Whish-Wilson, PSWright, PL
Xenophon, N
Bilyk, CL (teller)Birmingham, SJ
Bullock, J.W.Canavan, M.J.
Colbeck, RDastyari, S
Edwards, SGallacher, AM
Heffernan, WKetter, CR
Ludwig, JWLundy, KA
McGrath, JMcKenzie, B
McLucas, JO'Neill, DM
Reynolds, LRuston, A
Ryan, SMSingh, LM
Smith, DSterle, G
Williams, JR

Question negatived.