Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Tuesday, 28 February 2012
Page: 1039

The Senate divided. [15:45]

(The Deputy President—Senator Parry)

DIVISION:NOES 32 (22 majority) AYES 10 PAIRS 0
Brown, RJDi Natale, R
Hanson-Young, SCLudlam, S
Milne, CRhiannon, L
Siewert, R (teller)Waters, LJ
Wright, PLXenophon, N
Arbib, MVBack, CJ
Bilyk, CLBrown, CL
Bushby, DCCameron, DN
Colbeck, RCollins, JMA
Crossin, PEdwards, S
Eggleston, AFarrell, D
Feeney, DFifield, MP
Fisher, MFurner, ML
Gallacher, AMJoyce, B
Kroger, H (teller)Lundy, KA
Madigan, JJMarshall, GM
McEwen, AMcKenzie, B
McLucas, JMoore, CM
Parry, SPratt, LC
Stephens, USterle, G
Thistlethwaite, MUrquhart, AE

Question negatived.