Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Thursday, 28 June 2012
Page: 4990

The Senate divided. [02:13]

(The President—Senator Hogg)

DIVISION:AYES 43 (34 majority) NOES 9 PAIRS 0
Abetz, EBilyk, CL
Bishop, TMBoswell, RLD
Boyce, SKBrown, CL
Bushby, DCCameron, DN
Carr, KJCarr, RJ
Crossin, PEdwards, S
Eggleston, AEvans, C
Farrell, DFawcett, DJ
Fierravanti-Wells, CFifield, MP
Furner, MLGallacher, AM
Hogg, JJJoyce, B
Kroger, HLudwig, JW
Lundy, KAMacdonald, ID
Marshall, GMMcEwen, A (teller)
McKenzie, BMcLucas, J
Moore, CMNash, F
Parry, SPayne, MA
Polley, HSingh, LM
Smith, DStephens, U
Sterle, GThistlethwaite, M
Thorp, LEUrquhart, AE
Williams, JR
Di Natale, RHanson-Young, SC
Ludlam, S (teller)Madigan, JJ
Milne, CRhiannon, L
Waters, LJWhish-Wilson, PS
Wright, PL

Question agreed to.

Bills read a third time.