Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
Treaties—MultilateralText, together with national interest analysis and an annexure—Comprehensive and Progressive Agreement for Trans-Pacific Partnership between the Government of Australia and the Governments of: Brunei Darussalam, Canada, Chile, Japan, Malaysia, Mexico, New Zealand, Peru, Singapore and Vietnam and associated side letters (Santiago, 8 March 2018)

Download PDF Download PDF