Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
The Nationals Leadership Team announced

Download PDFDownload PDF

13 th September 2013

The Nationals Leadership Team Announced

Warren Truss was re-elected as Leader of the Nationals unopposed.

The position of Deputy Leader of the Nationals has been filled by Barnaby Joyce.

Nigel Scullion will be Leader of the Nationals in the Senate.

The position of Deputy Leader of the Senate will be filled by Fiona Nash.

Mark Coulton will continue as the Chief Nationals Whip and Senator Bridget McKenzie will be the Nationals Senate Whip.