Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Full Day's HansardDownload Full Day's Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Friday, 18 June 1937

In accordance with Standing Order 36a I hereby nominate Senators Abbott, Collett, Duncan-Hughes, and McLeay as members of the Standing Committee on Regulations and Ordinances. (Sgd.) G.F. Pearce.

Leader of the Government in the Senate.

Suggest corrections