Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Full Day's HansardDownload Full Day's Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Thursday, 1 March 1973
Page: 187

Motion (by Mr Daly) - by leave - agreed to: That, in addition to Mr Speaker, ex-officio, Mr. Cross, Mr Erwin, Dr Forbes, Dr Klugman, Mr Luchetti and Mr O'Keefe be members of the Library Committee.

Suggest corrections