Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Full Day's HansardDownload Full Day's Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Thursday, 3 September 1942

Motion (by Mr. Beasley) - by leave - agreed to -

That, in accordance with the provisions of the Australian Broadcasting Act 1942, the following members be appointed members of the Parliamentary Standing Committee on Broadcasting: - Mr. Barnard, Mr. Calwell, Mr. Johnson. Sir Charles Marr, Dr. Price and Mr. Riordan.

Suggest corrections