Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
Review of the Four Major Banks: First Report
Membership of the Committee


Mr David Coleman MP

Deputy Chair

Hon Matt Thistlethwaite MP


Mr Adam Bandt MP

Ms Julia Banks MP

Mr Scott Buchholz MP

Mr Pat Conroy MP (to 7 November 2016)

Mr Trevor Evans MP

Mr Kevin Hogan MP

Mr Craig Kelly MP

Mr Matt Keogh MP

Ms Madeleine King MP (from 7 November 2016)

Committee Secretariat

Stephen Boyd, Committee Secretary
Ryan Walsh, Inquiry Secretary
Jazmine Rakic, Office Manager