Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
Senators in attendance:

Senator Sherry, Assistant Treasurer, representing the Minister for Competition Policy and Consumer Affairs

Mr Graeme Samuel, Chairman

Mr Brian Cassidy, Chief Executive Officer

Mr Scott Gregson, General Manager, Enforcement Co-ordination

Mr Marcus Bezzi, Executive General Manager, Enforcement and Compliance Division

Mr Richard Home, General Manager, Strategic Analysis and Development, Communications Group

Mr Nigel Ridgway, General Manager, Compliance Strategies

Mr Mark Pearson, Executive General Manager, Regulatory Affairs Division

Mr Mike Kiley, General Manager, Enforcement

Mr Tim Grimwade, Executive General Manager, Mergers and Acquisitions Group

Ms Helen Lu, General Manager, Corporate

Mr Adrian Brocklehurst, Chief Financial Officer

Mr Richard Chadwick, General Manager, Adjudication Branch

Mr Peter Betson, Acting General Manager, Water Branch

Ms Michelle Groves, AER Group General Manager