Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download PDFDownload PDF 

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment


The House was informed that the Chief Opposition Whip had nominated Members to be members of certain committees.

Mr Tehan (Minister for Veterans’ Affairs), by leave, moved—That Members be appointed as members of certain committees in accordance with the following list:

Standing Committee of Privileges and Members’ Interests—Mr Conroy, Mr Fitzgibbon, Mr Giles and Mr Swan.

Joint Standing Committee on the National Broadband Network—Ms Brodtmann, Ms McGowan, Mr B. K. Mitchell, Ms Rowland and Mr J. H. Wilson.

Standing Committee on Procedure—Mr Perrett.

Question—put and passed.