Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download PDFDownload PDF 

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment


The House was informed that the Chief Opposition Whip had nominated Members to be members of certain committees.

Mr Nairn (Parliamentary Secretary to the Prime Minister), by leave, moved—That:

(1)    Mr Price be discharged from the Publications Committee and that, in his place, Mr Hayes be appointed a member of the committee; and

(2)    Ms Vamvakinou discharged from the Parliamentary Joint Committee on Native Title and the Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Land Account and that, in her place, Mr Melham be appointed a member of the committee.

Question—put and passed.