Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download PDFDownload PDF 

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment

28  Committee Membership

Messages from the House of Representatives were reported informing the Senate of changes in the membership of joint committees, as follows:

Message no. 568, dated 2 March 2016—Parliamentary Joint Committee on Intelligence and Security, Mr Wood in place of Mr Tehan.

Message no. 570, dated 2 March 2016—

Joint Committee on the Broadcasting of Parliamentary Proceedings, Mr Tehan, discharged

Parliamentary Joint Committee on Corporations and Financial Services, Mr CA Laundy, discharged

Joint Standing Committee on Electoral Matters, Mr Buchholz in place of Mr Coleman

Joint Standing Committee on Foreign Affairs, Defence and Trade, Mr Pitt and Mrs Prentice, discharged; and Mrs Griggs, Mr Hastie and Mr Williams, appointed

Joint Committee of Public Accounts and Audit, Mr Taylor, Mr CA Laundy and Mrs Prentice, discharged; and Mr Robert, appointed

Joint Standing Committee on the Parliamentary Library, Mr Taylor, discharged.