Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download PDFDownload PDF 

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment

44    Committee Membership

Messages from the House of Representatives were reported informing the Senate of changes in the membership of joint committees, as follows:

Message no. 547, dated 22 February 2016—Joint Standing Committee on Treaties, Mr Taylor, discharged; and Mr Hartsuyker, Ms Price and Mr Williams, appointed.

Message no. 549, dated 22 February 2016—Joint Standing Committee on Electoral Matters, Mr Coleman in place of Mrs Prentice.

Message no. 552, dated 22 February 2016—

Parliamentary Joint Committee on Corporations and Financial Services, Mr van Manen, appointed

Joint Select Committee on Trade and Investment Growth, Mr Billson, appointed.