Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download PDFDownload PDF 

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment

8       Ministry and Ministerial Arrangements

The Leader of the Government in the Senate (Senator Abetz), by leave, informed the Senate that Mr Malcolm Turnbull had been elected as Leader of the Liberal Party of Australia and had been commissioned by His Excellency the Governor-General as Prime Minister.




At 2 pm—