Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download PDFDownload PDF 

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment


The President informed the Senate that he had received letters requesting changes in the membership of committees.

The Minister for Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry (Senator Ludwig), by leave, moved—That senators be discharged from and appointed to committees as follows:

 Finance and Public Administration References Committee—


   Substitute member: Senator Stephens to replace Senator Polley from 3 May to 6 May 2011

   Participating member: Senator Polley

 National Broadband Network—Joint Standing Committee—


   Senator Stephens

   Participating members: Senators Bilyk, Bishop, Crossin, Faulkner, Forshaw, Furner, Hurley, Hutchins, Marshall, McEwen, Moore, O'Brien, Polley, Pratt, Sterle and Wortley

 Rural Affairs and Transport References Committee—


   Substitute member: Senator Siewert to replace Senator Milne for the committee's inquiry into operational issues in export grain networks

   Participating member: Senator Milne.

Question put and passed.