Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download PDFDownload PDF 

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment


The following documents were tabled:

 Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Social Justice Commissioner—Reports for 2010—

  Native title.

  Social justice.

 Advisory Panel on the Marketing in Australia of Infant Formula—Report for 2009-10.

 Anindilyakwa Land Council—Reports for—



 Australian Broadcasting Corporation (ABC)—Equity and diversity—Report for the period 1 September 2009 to 31 August 2010.

 Australian Radiation Protection and Nuclear Safety Agency—Quarterly report for the period 1 October to 31 December 2010.

 Broadcasting Services Act 1992—Review of local content requirements for regional commercial radio—Final report, dated March 2011.

 Crimes Act 1914—Authorisations for the acquisition and use of assumed identities—Australian Customs and Border Protection Service—Report for 2009-10.

 Defence—HMAS Success Commission of Inquiry—Allegations of unacceptable behaviour and the management thereof—Part One: The Asian deployment and immediate aftermath—Report of the Commissioner, the Honourable Roger Gyles, AO, QC, dated January 2011 [Redacted version].

 Health Insurance Act 1973—Five yearly review of the Medicare provider number legislation—Report, dated December 2010.

 National Environment Protection Council (NEPC)—Report for 2009-10.



   Amendments to Singapore-Australia Free Trade Agreement, done at Singapore on 27 July 2009—Text, together with national interest analysis and annexures.

   Treaty between Australia and the People's Republic of China concerning the Transfer of Sentenced Persons, done at Sydney on 6 September 2007—Text, together with national interest analysis.


   Accession by Australia to the Convention on Cybercrime (Budapest, 23 November 2001)—Text, together with national interest analysis.

   Explanatory statement No. 1 of 2011—Proposed Amendment to the Articles of Agreement of the International Monetary Fund on the Reform of the Executive Board, adopted by the IMF Board of Governors on 15 December 2010.