Save Search

Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download PDFDownload PDF 

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment

DAYS OF MEETING

The Parliamentary Secretary for Defence (Senator Feeney), by leave, moved—That the days of meeting of the Senate for 2011 be as follows:

 Autumn sittings:

  Tuesday, 8 February to Thursday, 10 February

  Monday, 28 February to Thursday, 3 March

  Monday, 21 March to Thursday, 24 March

 Budget sittings:

  Tuesday, 10 May to Thursday, 12 May

 Winter sittings:

  Tuesday, 14 June to Thursday, 16 June

  Monday, 20 June to Thursday, 23 June

  Monday, 4 July to Thursday, 7 July

 Spring sittings:

  Tuesday, 16 August to Thursday, 18 August

  Monday, 22 August to Thursday, 25 August

  Monday, 12 September to Thursday, 15 September

  Monday, 19 September to Thursday, 22 September

  Tuesday, 11 October to Thursday, 13 October

  Monday, 31 October to Thursday, 3 November

  Monday, 21 November to Thursday, 24 November

  Monday, 28 November to Wednesday, 30 November.

Question put and passed.