Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download PDFDownload PDF 

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment


Pursuant to the order of the Senate of 24 June 2008, the Acting Deputy President (Senator Pratt) tabled the following documents received on the dates indicated:

 Departmental and agency grants—Budget (Supplementary) estimates—Letters of advice—

  Attorney-General's portfolio. [Received 11 October 2010]

  Australian Institute of Family Studies. [Received 7 October 2010]

  Australian National Audit Office. [Received 11 October 2010]

  Australian Public Service Commission. [Received 11 October 2010]

  Climate Change and Energy Efficiency portfolio. [Received 11 October 2010]

  Commonwealth Ombudsman. [Received 11 October 2010]

  Department of Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry. [Received 11 October 2010]

  Department of Broadband, Communications and the Digital Economy. [Received 6 October 2010]

  Department of Education, Employment and Workplace Relations. [Received 15 October 2010]

  Department of Families, Housing, Community Services and Indigenous Affairs. [Received 11 October 2010]

  Department of Immigration and Citizenship. [Received 11 October 2010]

  Department of Infrastructure and Transport. [Received 11 October 2010]

  Department of Regional Australia, Regional Development and Local Government [2]. [Received 14 October and 19 October 2010]

  Department of the Prime Minister and Cabinet. [Received 11 October 2010]

  Department of Veterans' Affairs. [Received 11 October 2010]

  Finance and Deregulation portfolio. [Received 12 October 2010]

  Human Services portfolio. [Received 12 October 2010]

  Innovation, Industry, Science and Research portfolio [2]. [Received 11 October 2010]

  Inspector-General of Intelligence and Security. [Received 11 October 2010]

  National Archives of Australia. [Received 11 October 2010]

  Office for Sport. [Received 11 October 2010]

  Office for the Arts. [Received 11 October 2010]

  Office of National Assessments. [Received 11 October 2010]

  Office of the Official Secretary to the Governor-General. [Received 11 October 2010]

  Old Parliament House. [Received 11 October 2010]

  Privacy Advisory Committee and Office of the Privacy Commissioner. [Received 11 October 2010]

  Resources, Energy and Tourism portfolio. [Received 15 October 2010]

  Treasury portfolio. [Received 18 October 2010]