Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document


The Acting Leader of the Government (Senator Grimes), by leave, moved-That a House Committee be appointed, to consist of the President and Senators Coleman, Jones, Lajovic, Martin, Robertson and Withers.

Question-put and passed.