Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Tuesday, 10 February 2015
Page: 346

The committee divided. [17:52]

(The Chairman—Senator Marshall)

DIVISION:NOES 33 (2 majority) AYES 31 PAIRS 0
Bilyk, CL (teller)Brown, CL
Bullock, J.W.Cameron, DN
Carr, KJConroy, SM
Di Natale, RGallacher, AM
Hanson-Young, SCKetter, CR
Lambie, JLines, S
Ludlam, SLudwig, JW
Lundy, KAMarshall, GM
McLucas, JMilne, C
Moore, CMO'Neill, DM
Peris, NRhiannon, L
Rice, JSiewert, R
Singh, LMSterle, G
Urquhart, AEWaters, LJ
Whish-Wilson, PSWong, P
Wright, PL
Back, CJBirmingham, SJ
Bushby, DCCanavan, M.J.
Cash, MCColbeck, R
Cormann, MEdwards, S
Fierravanti-Wells, CFifield, MP
Heffernan, WJohnston, D
Lazarus, GPMacdonald, ID
Madigan, JJMason, B
McGrath, JMcKenzie, B
Muir, RNash, F
O'Sullivan, BParry, S
Payne, MAReynolds, L
Ronaldson, MRuston, A (teller)
Ryan, SMScullion, NG
Seselja, ZSinodinos, A
Smith, DWang, Z
Xenophon, N

Question negatived.