Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Tuesday, 10 February 2015
Page: 299

The Senate divided. [17:09]

(The Acting Deputy President—Senator Seselja)

DIVISION:NOES 35 (22 majority) AYES 13 PAIRS 0
Di Natale, RHanson-Young, SC
Lambie, JLazarus, GP
Ludlam, SMilne, C
Rhiannon, LRice, J
Siewert, R (teller)Wang, Z
Waters, LJWhish-Wilson, PS
Wright, PL
Back, CJBernardi, C
Bilyk, CL (teller)Brandis, GH
Bullock, J.W.Bushby, DC
Cameron, DNCanavan, M.J.
Cash, MCColbeck, R
Collins, JMAEdwards, S
Fawcett, DJFifield, MP
Gallacher, AMHeffernan, W
Ketter, CRLeyonhjelm, DE
Ludwig, JWLundy, KA
Marshall, GMMcGrath, J
McKenzie, BMcLucas, J
Nash, FO'Neill, DM
O'Sullivan, BPayne, MA
Peris, NReynolds, L
Ruston, AScullion, NG
Seselja, ZSmith, D
Sterle, G

Question negatived.