Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Thursday, 20 September 2012
Page: 7540

The Senate divided. [16:15]

(The President—Senator Hogg)

DIVISION:NOES 41 (15 majority) AYES 26 PAIRS 0
Brown, CL (teller)Cameron, DN
Carr, KJCrossin, P
Di Natale, REvans, C
Faulkner, JHanson-Young, SC
Ludlam, SLundy, KA
Marshall, GMMcEwen, A
McLucas, JMilne, C
Moore, CMPratt, LC
Rhiannon, LSiewert, R
Thistlethwaite, MThorp, LE
Urquhart, AEWaters, LJ
Whish-Wilson, PSWong, P
Wright, PLXenophon, N
Abetz, EBack, CJ
Bilyk, CLBishop, TM
Boswell, RLDBushby, DC
Cash, MCColbeck, R
Collins, JMAConroy, SM
Cormann, MEdwards, S
Eggleston, AFarrell, D
Fawcett, DJFierravanti-Wells, C
Fifield, MPFurner, ML
Gallacher, AMHeffernan, W
Hogg, JJHumphries, G
Johnston, DJoyce, B
Kroger, HMacdonald, ID
Madigan, JJMason, B
McKenzie, BNash, F
Parry, SPayne, MA
Polley, H (teller)Ronaldson, M
Ryan, SMScullion, NG
Sinodinos, ASmith, D
Stephens, USterle, G
Williams, JR

Question negatived.