Save Search

Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Thursday, 10 May 2012
Page: 3101

The Senate divided. [13:54]

(The President—Senator Hogg)

DIVISION:AYES 38 (7 majority) NOES 31 PAIRS 3
Bilyk, CLBrown, CL
Cameron, DNCarr, KJ
Carr, RJCollins, JMA
Conroy, SMCrossin, P
Di Natale, REvans, C
Farrell, DFaulkner, J
Feeney, DFurner, ML
Gallacher, AMHanson-Young, SC
Hogg, JJLudlam, S
Ludwig, JWLundy, KA
Marshall, GMMcEwen, A
McLucas, JMilne, C
Moore, CMPolley, H (teller)
Pratt, LCRhiannon, L
Sherry, NJSiewert, R
Singh, LMStephens, U
Sterle, GThistlethwaite, M
Waters, LJWong, P
Wright, PLXenophon, N
Abetz, EBack, CJ
Bernardi, CBirmingham, SJ
Boswell, RLDBushby, DC (teller)
Cash, MCColbeck, R
Cormann, MEdwards, S
Eggleston, AFawcett, DJ
Fierravanti-Wells, CFifield, MP
Fisher, MHeffernan, W
Humphries, GJohnston, D
Joyce, BKroger, H
Macdonald, IDMason, B
McKenzie, BNash, F
Parry, SPayne, MA
Ronaldson, MRyan, SM
Sinodinos, ASmith, D
Williams, JR
Bishop, TMBrandis, GH
Brown, RJScullion, NG
Urquhart, AEBoyce, S

Question agreed to.

Bill read a second time.