Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Wednesday, 27 June 2018
Page: 112

Senator McGRATH (QueenslandAssistant Minister to the Prime Minister) (19:01): by leave—I move:

That senators be discharged from and appointed to committees as follows:

Charity Fundraising in the 21st Century—Select Committee—


Senators Abetz, Burston and Stoker

Participating members: Senators Brockman, Bushby, Colbeck, Duniam, Fawcett, Gichuhi, Hume, Macdonald, Molan, Paterson, Reynolds, Dean Smith, Martin, O'Sullivan and Williams.

Education and Employment References Committee—


Substitute member: Senator Rhiannon to replace Senator Hanson-Young for the committee's inquiry into the work health and safety of workers in the offshore petroleum industry

Participating member: Senator Hanson-Young

Electric Vehicles—Select Committee—


Senators Bushby, Rice and Dean Smith

Participating members: Senators Abetz, Bartlett, Brockman, Colbeck, Di Natale, Duniam, Fawcett, Gichuhi, Hanson-Young, Hume, Macdonald, Martin, McKim, Molan, O'Sullivan, Paterson, Reynolds, Rhiannon, Siewert, Steele-John, Stoker, Whish-Wilson and Williams.

Question agreed to.