Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Thursday, 17 July 2014
Page: 5462

The committee divided. [12:29]

(The Chairman—Senator Marshall)

DIVISION:AYES 40 (25 majority) NOES 15 PAIRS 0
Back, CJBernardi, C
Bilyk, CLBirmingham, SJ
Bullock, J.W.Bushby, DC
Canavan, M.J.Cash, MC
Colbeck, RDastyari, S
Day, R.J.Edwards, S
Fawcett, DJ (teller)Fierravanti-Wells, C
Fifield, MPGallacher, AM
Johnston, DKetter, CR
Leyonhjelm, DELines, S
Lundy, KAMacdonald, ID
Marshall, GMMcEwen, A
McGrath, JMcKenzie, B
McLucas, JNash, F
O'Neill, DMO'Sullivan, B
Peris, NReynolds, L
Ruston, ARyan, SM
Seselja, ZSingh, LM
Sinodinos, ASmith, D
Sterle, GWilliams, JR
Di Natale, RHanson-Young, SC
Lambie, JLazarus, GP
Ludlam, SMadigan, JJ
Milne, CMuir, R
Rhiannon, LRice, J
Siewert, R (teller)Wang, Z
Waters, LJWhish-Wilson, PS
Wright, PL

Question agreed to.

Bill, as amended, agreed to.

Bill reported with amendments; report adopted.