Save Search

Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Tuesday, 26 June 2012
Page: 4517

The Senate divided. [20:13]

(The President—Senator Hogg)

DIVISION:AYES 36 (6 majority) NOES 30 PAIRS 4
Bilyk, CLBishop, TM
Brown, CLCameron, DN
Carr, KJCarr, RJ
Collins, JMACrossin, P
Di Natale, REvans, C
Farrell, DFaulkner, J
Feeney, DFurner, ML
Gallacher, AMHanson-Young, SC
Hogg, JJLudlam, S
Lundy, KAMarshall, GM
McEwen, A (teller)McLucas, J
Milne, CMoore, CM
Polley, HPratt, LC
Rhiannon, LSingh, LM
Stephens, USterle, G
Thistlethwaite, MThorp, LE
Urquhart, AEWaters, LJ
Whish-Wilson, PSWright, PL
Abetz, EBernardi, C
Birmingham, SJBoswell, RLD
Boyce, SKBushby, DC
Cash, MCColbeck, R
Cormann, MEdwards, S
Eggleston, AFawcett, DJ
Fierravanti-Wells, CFifield, MP
Humphries, GJohnston, D
Kroger, HMacdonald, ID
Madigan, JJMason, B
McKenzie, BNash, F
Parry, SPayne, MA
Ronaldson, MRyan, SM
Scullion, NGSinodinos, A
Smith, DWilliams, JR (teller)
Conroy, SMJoyce, B
Ludwig, JWBack, CJ
Siewert, RFisher, M
Wong, PHeffernan,

Question agreed to.