Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Friday, 22 June 2012
Page: 4245

The Senate divided. [13:04]

(The President—Senator Hogg)

DIVISION:AYES 31 (5 majority) NOES 26 PAIRS 9
Bilyk, CLBishop, TM
Cameron, DNCollins, JMA
Crossin, PDi Natale, R
Evans, CFarrell, D
Faulkner, JFeeney, D
Furner, MLGallacher, AM
Hanson-Young, SCHogg, JJ
Ludlam, SMarshall, GM
McEwen, AMcLucas, J
Milne, CMoore, CM
Polley, H (teller)Pratt, LC
Rhiannon, LSingh, LM
Stephens, UThistlethwaite, M
Thorp, LEUrquhart, AE
Whish-Wilson, PSWong, P
Wright, PL
Abetz, EBoswell, RLD
Boyce, SKBrandis, GH
Bushby, DC (teller)Cash, MC
Colbeck, REdwards, S
Eggleston, AFawcett, DJ
Fierravanti-Wells, CFifield, MP
Heffernan, WHumphries, G
Johnston, DJoyce, B
Kroger, HMacdonald, ID
Madigan, JJMason, B
McKenzie, BParry, S
Payne, MARyan, SM
Scullion, NGSmith, D
Brown, CLWilliams, JR
Carr, KJFisher, M
Carr, RJRonaldson, M
Conroy, SMBernardi, C
Ludwig, JWBack, CJ
Lundy, KASinodinos, A
Siewert, RBirmingham, SJ
Sterle, GNash, F
Waters, LJCormann,

Question agreed to.

Bill read a second time.