Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Thursday, 28 June 2012
Page: 4871

The Senate divided. [21:59]

(The President—Senator Hogg)

DIVISION:NOES 45 (37 majority) AYES 8 PAIRS 0
Di Natale, RHanson-Young, SC
Ludlam, S (teller)Milne, C
Rhiannon, LWaters, LJ
Whish-Wilson, PSWright, PL
Abetz, EBilyk, CL
Birmingham, SJBishop, TM
Boswell, RLDBoyce, SK
Brown, CL (teller)Bushby, DC
Carr, KJCarr, RJ
Colbeck, RCrossin, P
Edwards, SEggleston, A
Evans, CFarrell, D
Faulkner, JFawcett, DJ
Fierravanti-Wells, CFurner, ML
Gallacher, AMHogg, JJ
Kroger, HLudwig, JW
Lundy, KAMacdonald, ID
Madigan, JJMarshall, GM
Mason, BMcEwen, A
McKenzie, BMcLucas, J
Moore, CMNash, F
Parry, SPayne, MA
Singh, LMSinodinos, A
Smith, DStephens, U
Sterle, GThistlethwaite, M
Thorp, LEUrquhart, AE
Williams, JR

Question negatived.