Save Search

Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Monday, 25 June 2012
Page: 4422

The Senate divided. [21:35]

(The President—Senator Hogg)

DIVISION:AYES 35 (5 majority) NOES 30 PAIRS 5
Bilyk, CLBishop, TM
Cameron, DNCarr, RJ
Collins, JMAConroy, SM
Crossin, PDi Natale, R
Evans, CFarrell, D
Faulkner, JFeeney, D
Furner, MLGallacher, AM
Hanson-Young, SCHogg, JJ
Ludlam, SMarshall, GM
McEwen, A (teller)McLucas, J
Milne, CMoore, CM
Polley, HPratt, LC
Rhiannon, LSingh, LM
Stephens, USterle, G
Thistlethwaite, MThorp, LE
Urquhart, AEWaters, LJ
Whish-Wilson, PSWong, P
Wright, PL
Abetz, EBernardi, C
Birmingham, SJBoswell, RLD
Boyce, SKCash, MC
Colbeck, RCormann, M
Edwards, SEggleston, A
Fawcett, DJFifield, MP
Heffernan, WHumphries, G
Johnston, DJoyce, B
Kroger, H (teller)Macdonald, ID
Madigan, JJMason, B
McKenzie, BNash, F
Parry, SPayne, MA
Ronaldson, MRyan, SM
Scullion, NGSinodinos, A
Smith, DWilliams, JR
Brown, CLBushby, DC
Carr, KJBrandis, GH
Ludwig, JWFierravanti-Wells, C
Lundy, KABack, CJ
Siewert, RFisher,

Question agreed to