Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Tuesday, 30 October 2012
Page: 8432

The Senate divided. [16:15]

(The Deputy President—Senator Parry)

DIVISION:NOES 27 (19 majority) AYES 8 PAIRS 0
Di Natale, RLudlam, S
Milne, CRhiannon, L
Siewert, R (teller)Waters, LJ
Whish-Wilson, PSWright, PL
Back, CJBilyk, CL
Brown, CLCash, MC
Collins, JMAEdwards, S
Fawcett, DJFeeney, D
Fifield, MPFurner, ML
Gallacher, AMLundy, KA
Marshall, GMMason, B
McEwen, AMcKenzie, B
McLucas, JMoore, CM
Parry, SPolley, H
Pratt, LCRuston, A
Singh, LMSmith, D
Stephens, UThorp, LE
Williams, JR (teller)

Question negatived.