Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Monday, 21 June 2010
Page: 3799
[5:27 PM]

The Senate divided.    

(The Acting Deputy President—Senator JM Troeth)

DIVISION:NOES 35 (31 majority) AYES 4 PAIRS 0
Brown, B.J.Ludlam, S.
Milne, C.Siewert, R. *
Adams, J. *Arbib, M.V.
Back, C.J.Bilyk, C.L.
Birmingham, S.Bishop, T.M.
Boswell, R.L.D.Boyce, S.
Brown, C.L.Cameron, D.N.
Colbeck, R.Collins, J.
Crossin, P.M.Farrell, D.E.
Feeney, D.Ferguson, A.B.
Fielding, S.Forshaw, M.G.
Furner, M.L.Hurley, A.
Hutchins, S.P.Kroger, H.
Lundy, K.A.Marshall, G.
McLucas, J.E.Moore, C.
O’Brien, K.W.K.Parry, S.
Pratt, L.C.Scullion, N.G.
Stephens, U.Sterle, G.
Troeth, J.M.Wong, P.
Wortley, D.

* denotes teller

Question negatived.