Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Wednesday, 8 December 2004
Page: 110
[5:37 PM]

The committee divided.

(The Chairman—Senator J.J. Hogg)

DIVISION:AYES 45 (36 majority) NOES 9 PAIRS 0
Barnett, G.Bishop, T.M.
Bolkus, N.Boswell, R.L.D.
Brandis, G.H.Buckland, G.
Campbell, G.Campbell, I.G.
Chapman, H.G.P.Colbeck, R.
Conroy, S.M.Crossin, P.M.
Denman, K.J.Ellison, C.M.
Faulkner, J.P.Ferguson, A.B.
Ferris, J.M. *Fifield, M.P.
Forshaw, M.G.Harradine, B.
Hogg, J.J.Humphries, G.
Johnston, D.Knowles, S.C.
Lightfoot, P.R.Ludwig, J.W.
Lundy, K.A.Mackay, S.M.
Marshall, G.Mason, B.J.
McLucas, J.E.Moore, C.
O'Brien, K.W.K.Patterson, K.C.
Payne, M.A.Ray, R.F.
Santoro, S.Scullion, N.G.
Sherry, N.J.Stephens, U.
Tchen, T.Troeth, J.M.
Watson, J.O.W.Webber, R.
Wong, P.
Allison, L.F. *Bartlett, A.J.J.
Brown, B.J.Cherry, J.C.
Greig, B.Lees, M.H.
Murray, A.J.M.Nettle, K.
Ridgeway, A.D.

Question agreed to.