Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Tuesday, 7 December 2004
Page: 109
[8:42 PM]

The committee divided.

(The Chairman—Senator J.J. Hogg)

DIVISION:NOES 35 (32 majority) AYES 3 PAIRS 0
Brown, B.J.Lees, M.H.
Nettle, K. *
Barnett, G.Bishop, T.M.
Brandis, G.H.Buckland, G.
Carr, K.J.Chapman, H.G.P.
Colbeck, R.Collins, J.M.A.
Conroy, S.M.Coonan, H.L.
Denman, K.J.Eggleston, A. *
Faulkner, J.P.Fifield, M.P.
Forshaw, M.G.Hogg, J.J.
Johnston, D.Kemp, C.R.
Kirk, L.Lightfoot, P.R.
Ludwig, J.W.Lundy, K.A.
Marshall, G.McGauran, J.J.J.
McLucas, J.E.Moore, C.
O'Brien, K.W.K.Patterson, K.C.
Ray, R.F.Scullion, N.G.
Stephens, U.Tchen, T.
Watson, J.O.W.Webber, R.
Wong, P.

Question negatived.