Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Wednesday, 17 November 2004
Page: 17

Senator IAN CAMPBELL (Western Australia—Minister for the Environment and Heritage) (9.35 a.m.)—I move:

That the days of meeting of the Senate for 2004 and 2005 be as follows:

Springsittings(2004):

Tuesday, 16 November to Thursday, 18 November

Monday, 29 November to Thursday, 2 December

Monday, 6 December to Thursday, 9 December

Summer sittings(2005):

Tuesday, 8 February to Thursday, 10 February

Autumnsittings(2005):

Monday, 7 March to Thursday, 10 March

Monday, 14 March to Thursday, 17 March

Budgetsittings(2005):

Tuesday, 10 May to Thursday, 12 May

Wintersittings(2005):

Tuesday, 14 June to Thursday, 16 June

Monday, 20 June to Thursday, 23 June

Springsittings(2005):

Tuesday, 9 August to Thursday, 11 August

Monday, 15 August to Thursday, 18 August

Monday, 5 September to Thursday, 8 September

Monday, 12 September to Thursday, 15 September

Tuesday, 4 October to Thursday, 6 October

Monday, 10 October to Thursday, 13 October

Spring sittings (2) (2005):

Monday, 7 November to Thursday, 10 November

Monday, 28 November to Thursday, 1 December.