Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
   View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Monday, 9 August 2004
Page: 25932
[6:16 PM]

The Senate divided.

(The Acting Deputy President—Senator J.O.W. Watson)

DIVISION:AYES 38 (27 majority) NOES 11 PAIRS 0
Barnett, G.Bishop, T.M.
Boswell, R.L.D.Brandis, G.H.
Buckland, G.Campbell, G.
Carr, K.J.Colbeck, R.
Conroy, S.M.Crossin, P.M.
Eggleston, A.Ferris, J.M.
Fifield, M.P.Forshaw, M.G.
Heffernan, W.Hill, R.M.
Hogg, J.J.Hutchins, S.P.
Johnston, D.Kirk, L.
Knowles, S.C.Lightfoot, P.R.
Ludwig, J.W.Macdonald, I.
Macdonald, J.A.L.Mackay, S.M.
Marshall, G.Mason, B.J.
McGauran, J.J.J. *Moore, C.
O'Brien, K.W.K.Santoro, S.
Stephens, U.Tchen, T.
Troeth, J.M.Watson, J.O.W.
Webber, R.Wong, P.
Allison, L.F. *Bartlett, A.J.J.
Brown, B.J.Cherry, J.C.
Greig, B.Harris, L.
Lees, M.H.Murray, A.J.M.
Nettle, K.Ridgeway, A.D.
Stott Despoja, N.

Question agreed to.