Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Tuesday, 14 August 2012
Page: 5197

The committee divided [18:18]

(The Chairman—Senator Parry)

DIVISION:NOES 37 (7 majority) AYES 30 PAIRS 4
Abetz, EBack, CJ
Bernardi, CBirmingham, SJ
Boyce, SKBushby, DC (teller)
Cash, MCColbeck, R
Cormann, MEdwards, S
Fawcett, DJFierravanti-Wells, C
Fifield, MPHeffernan, W
Humphries, GJohnston, D
Joyce, BKroger, H
Macdonald, IDMadigan, JJ
Mason, BMcKenzie, B
Parry, SPayne, MA
Ronaldson, MRyan, SM
Scullion, NGSinodinos, A
Smith, DWilliams, JR
Bilyk, CLBishop, TM
Brown, CLCameron, DN
Collins, JMAConroy, SM
Crossin, PDi Natale, R
Evans, CFarrell, D
Feeney, DFurner, ML
Gallacher, AMHanson-Young, SC
Hogg, JJLudlam, S
Ludwig, JWLundy, KA
Marshall, GMMcEwen, A (teller)
McLucas, JMilne, C
Moore, CMPolley, H
Pratt, LCRhiannon, L
Siewert, RSingh, LM
Stephens, USterle, G
Thistlethwaite, MThorp, LE
Urquhart, AEWaters, LJ
Whish-Wilson, PSWright, PL
Xenophon, N
Boswell, RLDCarr, RJ
Brandis, GHFaulkner, J
Fisher, MWong, P
Nash, FCarr, K

Question negatived.