Save Search

Note: Where available, the PDF/Word icon below is provided to view the complete and fully formatted document
 Download Current HansardDownload Current Hansard    View Or Save XMLView/Save XML

Previous Fragment    Next Fragment
Wednesday, 25 August 1999
Page: 7659
[10:05 AM]

The Senate divided.

(The President—Senator the Hon. Margaret Reid)

DIVISION:AYES 51 (41 majority) NOES 10 PAIRS 0
Abetz, E. Alston, R. K. R.
Bishop, T. M. Bolkus, N.
Boswell, R. L. D. Brownhill, D. G. C.
Calvert, P. H. *Carr, K.
Collins, J. M. A. Cook, P. F. S.
Coonan, H. Cooney, B.
Crane, W. Crossin, P. M.
Crowley, R. A. Eggleston, A.
Evans, C. V. Ferguson, A. B.
Ferris, J. Forshaw, M. G.
Gibbs, B. Gibson, B. F.
Harradine, B. Harris, L.
Hogg, J. Hutchins, S. P.
Kemp, R. Knowles, S. C.
Ludwig, J. W. Lundy, K.
Mackay, S. Mason, B. J.
McGauran, J. J. J. McKiernan, J. P.
McLucas, J. E. Minchin, N. H.
Newman, J. M. O'Brien, K. W. K.
Patterson, K. C. L. Payne, M. A.
Quirke, J. A. Ray, R. F.
Reid, M. E. Schacht, C. C.
Sherry, N. Tchen, T.
Tierney, J. Troeth, J.
Vanstone, A. E. Watson, J. O. W.
West, S. M.
Allison, L. Bartlett, A. J. J.
Bourne, V. *Brown, B.
Greig, B. A. Lees, M. H.
Murray, A. Ridgeway, A. D.
Stott Despoja, N. Woodley, J.

Question so resolved in the affirmative.